CM Shredders Corporation - رائدة في حلول معدات إعادة التدوير

الاستفادة من انخفاض معلقة الفاكهة لتحديد النشاط ذات القيمة المضافة لملعب كرة السلة لاختبار بيتا. تجاوز الفجوة الرقمية بنقرات إضافية.
تمزيق CM
على مدار أكثر من 35 ، تعمل CM Shredders على تصميم وتصنيع آلات تمزيق الورق الصناعية الأكثر تقدماً في العالم وأنظمة إعادة التدوير.

لقد كانت CM Shredders تعمل منذ وقت طويل في طليعة الابتكارات المتغيرة للعبة ، لتزويد التكنولوجيا والابتكار في الوقت الحالي وما بعده. تعمل أجهزة تمزيق CM وأنظمة إعادة التدوير بجد في مئات المواقع التي تمتد عبر قارات 5 في أكثر من دول 28 وتقوم بمعالجة أكثر من نصف مليار إطارات سنويًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تستخدم ماكينات تمزيق الورق CM تقنية متطورة ومخترعة لبراءة اختراع تم اختبارها وكمالها في العالم الذي يتطلب معالجة الإطارات. تتمتع ماكينات التقطيع ومعدات إعادة التدوير CM بسمعة طويلة الأمد في كونها الأكثر متانة وموثوقية وتقدماً في هذه الصناعة.

من خلال الالتزام بالابتكار والتكنولوجيا ، قامت CM Shredders بتطوير مجموعة شاملة من الحلول المتكاملة لصناعة إعادة تدوير الإطارات والتي تشمل: آلات تمزيق الإطارات ، آلات تمزيق الورق الصناعية ، محرّكات الأسلاك ، آلات التحبيب ، المطاحن وأنظمة المطاط المتفتت التي تشمل فصل الفولاذ ، فصل الألياف ، الفحص ، وأنظمة التنظيف.




CM خدمة العملاء لا يعلى عليه!

باعتبارك عميلًا قيمًا ، يمكنك الاعتماد على CM عندما تحتاج إلى أجزاء أو خدمة أو دعم فني.

ما نقوم به

في CM ، نعلم أن الأمر يتطلب أكثر من مجرد بناء أفضل المعدات. نحن نعمل واحدة على واحد مع كل عميل لتطوير وإنشاء حلول عمل قوية من شأنها أن تخدم حجمها والأسواق. كفريق واحد ، نحن نقدم التعليم في المجال ، والدعم التقني والهندسي ، وسبل التواصل وإجابات صريحة على جميع أسئلتك للتأكد من أن المعدات تناسب الوظيفة وتدعم نموذج عملك لتحقيق أعلى إنتاج وأقل تكلفة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح .

لماذا سم

لا تقوم CM بتصنيع المعدات الأكثر موثوقية في الصناعة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا ضمانًا لمدة عام كامل على جميع الأجزاء والخدمة. نقوم بتدريب جميع عملائنا في البداية على صيانة وسلامة العمليات المناسبة.

تقدم CM دائمًا خدمة من أعلى مستوى إلى ما بعد البيع من خلال توفير خدمة عملاء CM مدعومة ودعم فني متاح بالإضافة إلى مخزون كامل من قطع غيار OEM جاهزة للشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من نحن نخدم

تعمل أنظمة معدات CM في مئات المواقع التي تمتد عبر قارات 5 في أكثر من دول 28.

يعتمد العديد من أكثر شركات إعادة التدوير نجاحًا على CM للحصول على أعلى جودة وأفضل تصميم وأقل تكلفة ملكية في الصناعة.

حول CM تمزيق الإطارات / CM تمزيق الصناعية


لأكثر من سنوات 35 ، تعمل CM على تصميم وتصنيع أكبر أنظمة إعادة تدوير الإطارات في العالم. في ديسمبر / كانون الأول 28 ، تم الحصول على 2018 CM وانضمت إلى عائلة بينجال ماشين لشركات تخفيض الحجم ، والتي تضم شركتها الشقيقة ، Schutte Hammermill ، الشركة المصنعة التي تتخذ من نيويورك مقراً لها والتي طورت مجموعة واسعة من معدات خفض الحجم والتي تشمل طواحين المطرقة ، مقطوع قواطع ، كسارات ، وآلات تمزيق التي توفر حجم الجسيمات النهائي متسقة ودقيقة.

مع تراث مدمج لأكثر من 125 في مجال الأعمال وكرائد في مجالات الحد من الحجم الخاصة بهم ، وخدمة مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات والتطبيقات ، فإن كلا من CM Shredders و Schutte Hammermill متحمسون للانضمام إلى جهودهم تحت راية Bengal Machine لتقديم كامل ، حلول تسليم المفتاح في جميع قطاعات سوق تخفيض الحجم. من خلال العلامات التجارية CM و Schutte ، تقدم Bengal Machine مجموعة كاملة من معدات وأنظمة تقليل الحجم لتناسب أي احتياجات للتطبيقات ، وكل ذلك تحت سقف واحد.

أدركت CM قيمة "Holman Patent" وهو نظام سكاكين التقطيع الحاصل على براءة اختراع والذي أوجد سكينًا شديد التحمل لتحمل السكين. سمح هذا النظام للمعالجات بإنشاء رقائق إطارات عالية الجودة مع القليل من الصلب المكشوف. تم شراء براءة الاختراع هذه وإقترانها بنظام فحص مبتكر وعالي الكفاءة على براءة اختراع ، والذي أنشأ معًا نظامًا ينتج رقائق مقطوعة نظيفة ذات حجم ثابت. هذه التكنولوجيا المبتكرة كانت مفيدة في النهوض بالأسواق الكلية المشتقة من الوقود والإطارات.

مع نمو أسواق المواد الأصغر ، طورت CM محرّرها الحائز على براءة اختراع. كما يدل اسمها ، فإن CM Liberator هو نظام متقدم للغاية لتحرير سلك الإطارات من المطاط. أدركت CM أنه إذا تم إنتاج الفولاذ النظيف ، فيمكن بيعه لمصانع الصلب لتوليد إيرادات إضافية وإلغاء رسوم التخلص المكلفة.

بالنسبة للمعالج الذي يسعى إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح ، فإن إضافة نظام استصلاح الفولاذ بعد تحرير Liberator سيؤدي إلى مزيد من الفحص وفصل الفولاذ والمزج المختلطين اللذين يتم توليدهما من عملية إعادة تدوير الإطارات. يمكن تحسين قيمة المواد بشكل كبير بإضافة نظام Zero Waste System. يستخدم النظام شاشة خاصة في تركيبة مع فواصل مغناطيسية لاستعادة جميع الصلب والمطاط.

أضافت CM معدات الطحن إلى التشكيلة مع أحدث إضافة من محرك الأقراص المزدوج Drive Crackermill. تتيح هذه التقنية للمعالجات إزالة ألياف النايلون المتبقية من جزء المطاط وزيادة تقليل حبيبات المطاط إلى مساحيق تتراوح من شبكة 20-80 والتي تستخدم في العديد من التطبيقات بما في ذلك الأسفلت بالمطاط للطرق ومجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المقولبة.


جميع معدات تمزيق الإطارات والإطارات الصناعية من CM تم تصنيعها بفخر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في مصنع Sarasota ، فلوريدا


الشركة

تمزيق الإطارات CM / تمزيق CM الصناعية

ماركة آلة البنغال

مقر الشركة: + 1 941.755.2621

خدمة العملاء: + 1 941.753.2815

لقد كانت CM Shredders تعمل منذ وقت طويل في طليعة الابتكارات المتغيرة للعبة ، لتزويد التكنولوجيا والابتكار في الوقت الحالي وما بعده. تعمل أدوات التقطيع وأنظمة إعادة التدوير الخاصة بشركة CM في مئات المواقع التي تمتد عبر قارات 5 في أكثر من دول 28 وتقوم بمعالجة أكثر من نصف مليار إطارات سنويًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تستخدم CM Shredders أحدث تقنيات السكين على براءة اختراع والتي تم اختبارها والكمال في العالم الذي يتطلب معالجة الإطارات. تتمتع CM Shredders بسمعة طويلة في كونها أكثر المعدات المعمرة والموثوقية والمتقدمة في هذه الصناعة.

في ديسمبر / كانون الأول 28 ، تم الحصول على 2018 CM والانضمام إلى عائلة بينجال ماشين لشركات تخفيض الحجم ، والتي تضم شركتها الشقيقة ، Schutte Hammermill ، الشركة المصنعة التي تتخذ من نيويورك مقراً لها والتي طورت مجموعة واسعة من معدات خفض الحجم والتي تشمل طواحين المطرقة ، مقطوع قواطع ، كسارات ، وآلات تمزيق التي توفر حجم الجسيمات النهائي متسقة ودقيقة.

CM Shredders Corporation - Leader in recycling equipment solutions

Capitalise on low hanging fruit to identify a ballpark value added activity to beta test. Override the digital divide with additional clickthroughs.
CM Shredders
For more than 35 years, CM Shredders has been designing and manufacturing the world’s most advanced industrial shredders and recycling systems.

Fueling technology and innovation for today and beyond, CM Shredders has long been at the forefront of game-changing innovations. CM’s shredders and recycling systems are hard at work in hundreds of locations spanning 5 continents in more than 28 countries and are processing over a half a billion tires each year worldwide.

CM Shredders utilize cutting-edge, patented knife technology tested and perfected in the demanding world of tire processing. CM Shredders and recycling equipment has a longstanding reputation of being the most durable, reliable, and advanced in the industry.

Through a commitment to innovation and technology, CM Shredders has developed a comprehensive portfolio of turnkey solutions for the tire recycling industry that include: tire shredders, industrial shredders, wire liberators, granulators, mills and crumb rubber systems that include steel separation, fiber separation, screening, and cleaning systems.




CM Customer Service Is Second To None!

As a valued customer you can count on CM when you need parts, service, or technical support.

What we do

At CM we know it takes more than just building the best equipment. We work one on one with every customer to develop and create solid working solutions that will best serve their volume and markets. As a team, we provide industry education, technical and engineering support, networking avenues and straight up honest answers to all your questions to be sure that the equipment fits the job and supports your business model to achieve the highest production and lowest cost for maximum profits.

Why CM

Not only does CM build the most reliable equipment in the industry, we also provide a full one year warranty on all parts and service. We train all of our customers at start up on proper operations maintenance and safety.

CM always offers top level service beyond the sale by having trained CM customer service and technical support available along with complete stock of OEM parts ready to ship worldwide.

Who we serve

CM equipment systems are hard at work in hundreds of locations spanning 5 continents in more than 28 countries.

Many of the most successful recyclers rely on CM for the highest quality, best built and the lowest cost of ownership in the industry.

About CM Tire Shredders / CM Industrial Shredders


For more than 35 years, CM has been designing and manufacturing the world’s greatest tire recycling systems. On December 28, 2018 CM was acquired and joined the Bengal Machine family of size reduction companies, which includes its sister company, Schutte Hammermill, a New York-based manufacturer that has developed an extensive line of size reduction equipment that includes hammer mills, lump breakers, crushers, and shredders that provide a consistent and exact finished particle size.

With a combined heritage of over 125 years in business and as leaders in their respective areas of size reduction, servicing a wide range of industries and applications, both CM Shredders and Schutte Hammermill are excited to join forces under the Bengal Machine banner to offer complete, turnkey solutions across all segments of the size reduction market. Through the CM and Schutte brands, Bengal Machine offers a full range of size reduction equipment and systems to fit any application need, all under one roof.

CM recognized the value of the “Holman Patent” a patented shredder knife system that created extremely close knife to knife tolerances. This system allowed processors to create high quality tire chips with very little exposed steel. This patent was purchased and coupled with an innovative, highly efficient patented screening system, which together created a system that produced clean cut chips of consistent size. This innovative technology was instrumental to the advancement of the tire derived fuel and tire derived aggregate markets.

As markets for smaller materials grew, CM developed its patented Liberator. As its name implies, the CM Liberator is a highly advanced system for the liberation of tire wire from the rubber. CM knew that if clean steel was produced it could be sold to steel mills to create an additional revenue steam and eliminate costly disposal fees.

For the processor looking to maximize profits, adding a Steel Reclaim System after the Liberator will further screen and separate commingled steel and rubber that is generated from the tire recycling process. The material value can be greatly enhanced with the addition of the Zero Waste System. The system utilizes a special screen in combination with magnetic separators to reclaim all of the steel and rubber.

CM has also added milling equipment to the line-up with the most recent addition of the Dual Drive Crackermill. This technology allows processors to remove the remaining nylon fiber from the rubber fraction and to further reduce the rubber granulate to powders ranging from 20-80 mesh which is used in many applications including, rubberized asphalt for roadways and a wide variety of molded products.


All CM Tire Shredders & CM Industrial Shredders equipment is proudly made in the USA at our Sarasota, Florida factory


Company

CM Tire Shredders / CM Industrial Shredders

A Bengal Machine brand

Corporate Headquarters: +1 941.755.2621

Customer Service : +1 941.753.2815

Fueling technology and innovation for today and beyond, CM Shredders has long been at the forefront of game-changing innovations. CM’s shredders and recycling systems are hard at work in hundreds of locations spanning 5 continents in more than 28 countries and are processing over a half a billion tires each year worldwide.

CM Shredders utilizes cutting-edge, patented knife technology that has been tested and perfected in the demanding world of tire processing. CM Shredders has a longstanding reputation of being the most durable, reliable, and advanced equipment in the industry.

On December 28, 2018 CM was acquired and joined the Bengal Machine family of size reduction companies, which includes its sister company, Schutte Hammermill, a New York-based manufacturer that has developed an extensive line of size reduction equipment that includes hammer mills, lump breakers, crushers, and shredders that provide a consistent and exact finished particle size.